User Tools

Site Tools


data_cleansing_tool

Data cleansing tool

While setting up and adjusting the system, you can configure the recording of a large number of registers in the log, which may then turn out to be unnecessary, but will continue to take up disk space. With the help of the new tool, you can delete only those data that are no longer needed, while leaving important parameters for which it is important to keep the history of changes from the very beginning of the system. Previously, it was only possible to delete all data entirely.

The tools resides in the main setup menu: