There are two parts of the WebHMI's configuration - Project configuration and Network configuration. The project configuration essentially is the 'HMI' part, which defines how the project runs and looks for the users, while Network configuration defines settings of the WebHMI's communication interfaces enabling access from/to external devices.
The menu item Clear project (Setup / Clear project) allows you to clear project data:
If you select “WebHMI project configuration and all collected data” option system will reset all settings and collected data. Network setting will not be affected.
To reset the network settings, press and hold the 'Reset' button (located on the front panel of the device) when the device is turned off. Then turn the device on while keeping button pressed.
After a while (approximately after 20-30 seconds, depending on the version of the firmware maybe longer) the red 'Error' LED will flash. Continue to hold down the 'Reset' button. After the first flashing, the 'Error' LED goes out and then lights up for a few seconds again.
At this point, the 'Reset' button can already be released. The cleaning operation may take several seconds or more. After reset, the system will reboot again to apply the new settings.
Resetting the network settings will clear such data: